The College Theology Society

 Serving Church and Academy Since 1954

College Theology Society 
Board Members' Contact Information

  • Shannon SchreinPresident  Sylvania, OH sschrein@lourdes.edu
    Mary DoakPresident-Elect  San Diego, CA mdoak@sandiego.edu 
    Johann VentoVice President  Lakewood, NJ

     jvento@georgian.edu

    Stephen OkeyTreasurer  Saint Leo, FL treasurer@collegetheology.org
    George Faithful
    Secretary (Membership/Tech Support)
     San Rafael, CA secretary@collegetheology.org
    William Collinge Chairperson & Editor of Research & Publications
     
     
     Emmitsburg,  MD
     
     collinge@msmary.edu
    David Gentry-Akin Executive Director, National Conventions
     
     
     Moraga, CA
     
     dgentry@stmarys-ca.edu
    Dana Dillon
    Executive Coordinator,
    Digital Media
      Providence, RI
     ddillon@providence.edu
    LaReine-Marie MoselyBoard Member  Baltimore, MD  lmosely@ndm.edu
    Jason KingBoard Member  Latrobe, PA jason.king@email.stvincent.edu
    Elena Procario- Foley
    Editor, Horizons  New Rochelle, NY eprocariofoley@iona.edu
    William Clark Board Member  Worcester, MA wclark@holycross.edu
    Mara BrechtBoard Member  De Pere, WI mara.brecht@snc.edu
    Jessica WrobleskiBoard Member   Wheeling, WV jwrobleski@wju.edu
    Elisabeth Vasko
    Board Member
      Pittsburgh, PA
     vaskoe@duq.edu

The CTS Board meets twice each year, once the day before the CTS annual meeting (May/June) and once on the Saturday of the annual meeting of the American Academy of Religion (November). If something needs the full Board's attention, please be in touch in advance of these dates. 

The College Theology Society is a registered, non-profit professional society and a Related Scholarly Organization of the American Academy of Religion.

Email: secretary@collegetheology.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software